United States

International

California

Fairway Golf

Jun Goto

5040 Convoy St.

San Diego, CA 92111

goto@fairwaygolfusa.com

858-268-1702

Marchallia Ranch Golf Club

Ryan Brown

Building 1335

Vandenberg, AFB

CA, 93437

ryan.brown.50@us.af.mil

Roger Dunn Golf Shop

Manny Molina

11849 Foothill Blvd. Suite D

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

rancho@rdgolf.com

909-948-7959

Fairway Golf Airport

Hide Nakagawa

2431 Pacific Hwy

San Diego,CA 92101

619-702-1702

City Golf

Suneet Sudan
3170 Santa Rita Rd #8
Pleasanton CA 94566
(408) 375-4252
suneet@citygolfca.com
www.citygolfca.com

Roger Dunn Golf Shop

Kevin Moore
1801 S Bundy Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90025
westla@rdgolf.com
310-826-9003

Colorado

D'Lance Golf

Dan Sueltz

14 Inverness Dr. E

Suite A120

Englewood, CO 80112

303-730-2717

 

 

Connecticut

Top Vendor

DeMane Golf, Inc.

Rick or Rene DeMane

35 Chapel St.

Greenwich, CT 06831

203-531-9126

rdemane@demanegolf.com

Greenwich Golf

Jacques Inteire

222 Mill St.

Greenwich, CT 06830

205-532-4810

greenwichgolf@verizon.net

Downtown Golf

Paul Ferrone

125 Bedford St.

Stamford, CT 06901

downtowngolf@hititdowntown.com

203-359-4653

Florida

Golf Provisions

Jeff Parrott

1201 East Bay Drive

Largo, FL 33771-1008

727-536-8117

jeff@golf-shop.us

Fellinger Custom Golf

Brad Fellinger

9908 SE Cottage Ln.

Hobe Sound, FL 33455

brad@fellingercustomgolf.com

561-676-264

 

Southy Custom Golf

Glenn Southwood

1849 Lakewood Ranch Blvd.

Bradenton, FL 34211

southycustomgolf@gmail.com

941-251-6922

Howard's Custom Clubs

Howard Garson

2830 State Road 84 #107

Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33312

954-232-8779

info@howardscustomclubs.com

www.howardscustomclubs.com

Georgia

Mike Granato Golf

Mike Granato

White, GA 30184

404-259-9546

mike@mikegranatogolf.com

Chip Harmon

Acworth, GA 30102

678-345-0350

chaharman@comcast.net

(call or email for appointment)

Illinois

Club Champion Golf

Pearce

825 75th Street Ste. F

Willowbrook, IL 60527

pearce@clubchampiongolf.com

630-654-8887

Green Grass Clubfitting

Mark Petarek

245 W Roosevelt Rd.

Building 3 - Suite 19

W. Chicago, Illinois 60185

greenclubfit@aol.com

630-752-9069

Kansas

Flint Hills National Golf Club

Rick Hatfield

#1 Flint Hills National Drive

Andover, KS 67002

rick_hatfield@flinthillsnational.com

316-733-9211

Maryland

Custom Clubs of Frederick

Mike Bednarcik

7706 St. George Place

Liamsville, MD 21754

customgolfclubs@aol.com

301-471-4825

Massachusetts

Ace of Clubs

Frank Viola

38 Walden Pond Ave.

Saugus, MA 01906

781-307-7815

frank@aceofclubstp.com

aceofclubstp.com

Michigan

Global Golf Tech

Len Kastamo

2063 Musson Rd.

Howell, MI 48855

len@globalgolftech.com

248-701-3494

Courtnay's Custom Clubs LLC

Greg Courtnay

Ionia, MI 48846

646-535-2582

courtnaysclubs@gmail.com

www.courtnaysgolf.com

Mississippi

Nevada Bob's Golf

Scott Jackson

15244 Crossroads Parkway

Suite A

Gulf Port, MS 39503

228-539-4653

nevadabobsgp@gmail.com

Top Vendor

Tee to Green Golf

Steve Scharnhorst GCA

10340 D'iberville Blvd.

Suite B.

D'iberville, MS 39540

228-396-4416

stevescharnhorst@hotmail.com

Missouri

The Club at Porto Cima

Jon M. Crane, PGA

133 Clubhouse Drive

Sunrise Beach, MO 65079

P: 573-964-3100

F: 573-964-3199

jcrane@portocima.com

www.portocima.com

Nebraska

Pines Country Club

Jon Robins

7516 North 286th St.

Valley, NE 68064

jonrobins@pga.com

402-359-4311

New Jersey

CoreGolf Performance

 

 

 

Robb Gibb, PGA

16 Thornton Rd

Oakland, NJ 07436

(607) 760-4505

rpgibb@pga.com

 

http://www.coregolfperformance.com/

 

 

 

 

New York

Top Vendor

Pete's Golf Shop

Pete Makowski

208 E. Jericho Turnpike

Mineola, NY 11501

516-248-6891

petes.golf@verizon.net

Nevada

Chris Eastman, PGA

Chris Eastman

Las Vegas, Nevada 89135

702-610-5470

teememan@gmail.com

North Carolina

First Tee Golf Shop

John Berry

508-N. Spence Ave.

Goldsboro, NC 27534

919-778-7963

The Golf Club at Eagle Creek

Dan Aros

109 Green View Road

Moyock, NC 27958

Pro Shop: 252-232-9901

C: 757-779-2080

danaros@eaglecreekgolfing.com

www.eaglecreekgolfing.com

Ohio

Swing Experts

Jeff Manore

4956 Monroe St.

Toledo, OH 43623

C: 419-514-8295 T:419-205-6644

swingexpert@bex.net

www.swingexpert.com

Matt Stotler Golf

Matthew Stotler

1224 Meadowview Dr

Miamisburg Oh 45342

937-974-3128

www.mattstotlergolf.com

Mattstotlergolf@gmail.com

 

Oregon

Golf Etc.

Jim Zengraf

1251 East McAndrews Ste 112

Medford, OR 97504

541-770-2500

golfetcmedford@aol.com

Pennsylvania

George Izett Golf

Michael Morrison

2538 Haverford Road

Ardmore, PA 19003

610-642-1887

Mike@izettgolf.com

Rhode Island

Spargo Golf

Tom Spargo

1000 New London Ave.

Cranston, RI 02920

401-946-4653

info@spargogolf.com

www.spargogolf.com

South Carolina

Nevada Bob's Golf

Tony/Bobby

1570 Laurens Road

Greenville, SC 29607

trentnevadabobs@bellsouth.net

864-232-0229

Texas

Austin Golf Institute

 

 

Robb Gibb, PGA
1700 Kahala Sunset Drive
Spicewood, Texas 78669
(830) 201-1935

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wyoming

Alan's Custom Clubs

Alan Swisher

8015 Aztec Drive

Cheyenne, WY 82009

alan@alanscustomclubs.com

307-630-3111

Virginia

Merrifield Golf

Evan Studivant

8558-C Lee Highway

Fairfax, VA 22031

legendsevan@yahoo.com

703-759-5664

Australia

Cool Clubs Australia

Zane Navie

1 Gleneagles Drive

Sanctuary Cove 4212

Australia

zane.navie@coolclubsoz.com.au

040 927 4046

Canada

Tom Richards

Calgary, AB

403-201-9788

twrichards74@hotmail.com

Kona Golf

Jim Klassen

2175 Dunwin Drive, Unit 1A

Mississauga, ON, L5L 1X2

905-608-2068

jim.klassen@rogers.com

www.konagolfsales.com

France

Queva Clubfitting SAS

Jean Michel Queva

30 Chemin du Moulin Nanette

80130 Bourseville

Somme (France)

+33(0)322-300-219

infos@queva-clubfitting.com

www.queva-clubfitting.com

Gard & Golf

Arnaud Smaghe

Grange Abouride

30580 Fontareches

(France)

contact@gardandgolf.com

04 66 72 95 94

MGClubmaking

Jerome Duval

Pharmacie du Littre

8 place Littre

50300 Avranches

(France)

mgclubmaking@gmail.com

Japan

Top Vendor

Analyze Golf Studio

Mark Kanai

Koki Bldg. B2

2-8-7 Kaji-Cho

Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0044, Japan

81-3- 5294-0160

kunigolf@gmail.com

Norway

David Lloyd Golf

Tom Horley
 Losbyveien 270
 1475 Finstadjordet
 Norway
 +4797531268
 thomas.horley@gmail.com

Singapore

Wiz Golf Performance Centre

Khee Wei Seow
 2 Bukit Batok West Ave 7
 CDANS Bukit Batok Golf Range Basement
 Singapore 659003
 Tel: 6570-1876
 kwseow@wizgolf.com.sg

Thailand

Custom Clubmakers Co Ltd

Mick Wittering
 2/fl, Hua Hin Golf Centre
 13 – 13/2, Selakam Road
 Hua Hin
 Prachuabkirikhan 77110
 Thailand
 mick@huahingolf.com

United Kingdom

Applied Golf Technology Ltd.

Ed Robertson

3 Main Street, Ceres

Fife KY15 5NA

United Kingdom
 44-1334-466728
 ed@appliedgolftechnology.co.uk

Vendors